A  Get to Know Each Other Cocktail Party for our Florence and Sicily tour participants will be held on Tuesday, July 8 2022, 7 pm – 9:00 pm

Hosted by Tanino and Rosetta in Melbourne (venue to be confirmed)
This will be the perfect opportunity to meet your fellow adventurers, talk and share important information about our trip to Florence, and to ask any questions you might have.

Please note:  A full detailed daily itinerary will be sent to each participant in July 2022

Important dates 2022

Date Place Time Event
Fri May 27 Australia Second non-refundable payment of AUD $2,300  to be made by C.O.B.
Tue Jul 8 Melbourne, Australia 7pm -9:00 pm Get to Know Each Other Cocktail Party
Sat September 3 Florence, Italy 7:30pm Welcome Dinner hosted by Rosetta and Tanino to celebrate the beginning of our Florence adventures
Sun September 4 Florence, Italy 7:00pm Welcome to the Accademia, hosted by Patrizio Travagli and his team at AD’A
Mon September 5 Florence, Italy 9:00am Commence classes at AD’A and Istituto Michelangelo
Wed September 28 Florence, Italy 7:30pm Farewell Dinner to celebrate our Florentine adventure
Fri September 30 Florence, Italy To be advised End of classes and presentation of certificates
Sat October 1 Florence, Italy 10:00am End of our Florence adventures for 2022 – check out of your apartments.

A free day to enjoy Florence, and perhaps last minuet shopping!

Sun October 2 Flights to Palermo Sicily
Exclusive for 2022   Celebrating The Best of Sicily Tour 
Sun October 2 Leave Florence for Palermo,  Sicily Welcome dinner in Palermo, hosted by Rosetta and Tanino to celebrate the beginning of  our 11 day Tour in Sicily
Wednesday  October 12

End of Sicily Tour

Arrivederci!

Contact us now for more information